Farm holidays in Castelrotto on the beautiful farm Zerund

Farm holidays in Castelrotto on the beautiful farm Zerund

Hello and welcome to our idyllic farm Zerund! We – Walter and Judith, our children Carmen, Martin, and Arno, as well as Grandpa Richard and Grandma Johanna – look forward to be a part of your farm holiday in Castelrotto. Experience a relaxing and carefree farm holiday in the Dolomites, which will give you beautiful and long-lasting memories. Nestled in an alpine wonderland, our mountain farm lies at the foot of the Alpe di Siusi – the largest mountain plateau in Europe. Each day brings a cornucopia of fantastic outdoor activities, active vitality and wonderfully relaxing moments.

Holiday apartments on the farm
4 Flowers from the South Tyrolean quality brand “Red Rooster”

Holiday apartments on the farm

The four apartments offer plenty of space for your family. In 2005 we started to renovate the apartments with a lot of devotion and joy. It was very important to us to maintain the inviting residential feeling radiated by the traditional South Tyrolean design; and yet to ensure that our guests will not miss any modern comfort. Now we are very proud to present you true comfort zones, which from the South Tyrol quality brand “Red Rooster” received the highest rating of 4 flowers!

A paradise for children
The farm Zerund in Castelrotto / Dolomites

A paradise for children<br />
The farm Zerund in Castelrotto / Dolomites

Your kids will enjoy every minute of their farm holidays in the Dolomites! On the farm, for example, the many farm animals are waiting to be cuddled. Meanwhile, you can sit back and relax, knowing that your children are surrounded by the safe environment of the farm Zerund.

Farm holidays in the Dolomites – Holidays in Castelrotto

Winter in the Dolomites

No matter in which season you are planning your farm holidays, you can be sure that every day will offer you many fantastic moments. In the summer you will live in the middle of a hiking paradise! Spending a farm holiday in the Dolomites in winter means unlimited winter fun! Just contact us, so together we can plan your vacation on our farm in Castelrotto!

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Kastelruth am wunderschönen Hof Zerund

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Kastelruth am wunderschönen Hof Zerund

Hallo und herzlich willkommen auf unserem idyllischen Hof Zerund! Wir – das sind Walter, Judith, die Kinder Carmen, Martin und Arno, sowie Opa Richard und Oma Johanna – freuen uns schon darauf, ein Teil Ihres Urlaubs auf dem Bauernhof in Kastelruth zu sein. Erleben Sie einen erholsamen und sorglosen Bauerhofurlaub in den Dolomiten, der Ihnen bestimmt noch ganz lange in freudiger Erinnerung bleiben wird. Eingebettet in einer alpinen Traumlandschaft liegt unser Bergbauernhof am Fuße der Seiser Alm – der größten Hochalm Europas. Jeder Tag birgt ein Füllhorn an fantastischen Naturerlebnissen, aktiver Vitalität und wunderbar entspannender Momente.

Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof
4 Blumen von der Südtiroler Qualitätsmarke “Roter Hahn”

Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof

Die vier Ferienwohnungen bieten wunderbaren Freiraum für Ihre Familie. Wir haben uns im Jahre 2005 daran gemacht, die Wohnungen mit viel Hingabe und Freude zu renovieren. Dabei war es uns sehr wichtig, das warme Wohngefühl, das die traditionelle Südtiroler Inneneinrichtung verströmt, zu erhalten und dennoch so auszustatten, dass es unseren Gästen zu keiner Zeit an modernem Komfort fehlen wird. Nun sind wir sehr stolz darauf, Ihnen wahre Wohlfühlbereiche zu präsentieren, die sogar bei der Südtiroler Qualitätsmarke “Roter Hahn” die Höchstbewertung von 4 Blumen erhalten haben!

Ein Paradies für Kinder
Der Hof Zerund Bauernhof in Kastelruth/Dolomiten

Bauerhofurlaub in den Dolomiten

Ihre Kids werden jede Minute ihres Bauernhofurlaubs in den Dolomiten genießen! Auf dem Hof selbst warten zum Beispiel die vielen Hoftiere darauf, gestreichelt zu werden. Sie können sich derweil in aller Ruhe zurücklehnen und mit dem Wissen, dass Ihr Nachwuchs sich in der sicheren Umgebung des Hofs Zerund bewegt, Ihren Gedanken freien Lauf lassen.

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten – Urlaub in Kastelruth

Winter in den Dolomiten

Egal, zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie Ihren Bauernhofurlaub planen, Sie können sich ganz sicher sein, dass jeder Tag viele fantastische Momente bereithalten wird. Im Sommer leben Sie inmitten eines Wanderparadieses! Im Winter einen Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten zu verbringen, bedeutet unbegrenztes Wintersportvergnügen! Melden Sie sich doch einfach bei uns, damit wir gemeinsam Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Kastelruth planen können!